Online Reservation
Online Reservation
Rates and availabilities
Aeroplan
Riôtel Hospitality Group

Management team

The management team of the Riôtel Hospitality Group is made up of dynamic individuals who are all committed to offering the warmest possible welcome to our beautiful region of Gaspésie.

Riôtel Hospitality Group – Head Office


François B. Rioux, President
fbrioux@riotel.com
Tel: 418 562-5555
Fax: 418 562-3504

Nathalie Blouin, Vice-president, General Manager
nblouin@riotel.com
Tel: 418 566-4344 poste 531
Toll-free: 1 888-NATHALIE
Fax: 418 562-3504

Ginette Parent, Controller
gparent@riotel.com
Tel: 418 566-4344 poste 528
Fax: 418 562-8571

Karine Lebrun, Director of Human Resources and Executive Assistant
klebrun@riotel.com
Tel: 418 566-4344 poste 560
Fax: 418 562-3504


Sales and marketing team


Janick Fournier, Sales representative
jfournier@riotel.com
Tél: 418 566-4344 poste 533
Fax : 418 562-3504

Marina Le Pen, Sales and Marketing Assistant
mlepen@riotel.com
Tél: 418 566-4344 poste 532
Fax : 418 562-3504

Mélissa Pearson, Sales and Marketing Assistant

mpearson@riotel.com
Tél: 418 566-4344 poste 527
Fax : 418 562-3504

Riôtel Matane


François B. Rioux, General Manager

fbrioux@riotel.com
Tel.: 418 566-4344, poste 500
Fax.: 418 562-7365

Jean-René Boucher, Reception Manager and Housekeeper
jrboucher@riotel.com
Tel. : 418 566-4344 poste 525
Fax : 418 562-7365
Toll-free : 1 877 566-2651

Alain Simard, Restaurant Manager
asimard@riotel.com

Tel. : 418 566-4344 poste 546
Fax :418 562-7365
Toll-free: 1 877 566-2651

Cabrina Marchioni, Events and congress coordinator

cmarchioni@riotel.com
Tel. : 418 566-4344 poste 521
Fax :418 562-7365
Toll-free: 1 877 566-2651




Riôtel Bonaventure


Hélène Roy, General Manager
hroy@riotel.com
Tel: 418 534-3336
Fax: 418 534-4016
Toll-free: 1 877 534-3336

Riôtel Percé


Nathalie Blouin, General Manager
nblouin@riotel.com
Tel: 418 782-2166
Fax: 418 782-5323
Toll-free: 1 877 682-2166

Aline Simoneau, Reception Manager
asimoneau@riotel.com
Tel: 418 782-2166
Fax: 418 782-5323
Toll-free: 1 877 682-2166

Riôtel Island Resort


Frédéric Rioux, Director and Partner
11325 Gulf Boulevard,
Treasure Island,
FL 33706
USA
Tel: (727) 204-8061
Fax: (727) 360-7468
Email: riotel@att.net