Online Reservation
Online Reservation
Rates and availabilities
Aeroplan
Riôtel Hospitality Group

Management team

The management team of the Riôtel Hospitality Group is made up of dynamic individuals who are all committed to offering the warmest possible welcome to our beautiful region of Gaspésie.

Riôtel Hospitality Group – Head Office


François B. Rioux, President
fbrioux@riotel.com
Tel: 418 562-5555
Fax: 418 562-3504

Anne Dupéré, Vice-president executive

adupere@rioux.com
Tel: 418 562-5555
Fax: 418 562-3504

Nathalie Blouin, Vice-president sales and marketing
nblouin@riotel.com
Tel: 418 566-4344 poste 531
Toll-free: 1-866-735-2939 # 531
Fax: 418 562-3504

Ginette Parent, Controller
gparent@riotel.com
Tel: 418 566-4344 poste 528
Toll-free: 1-866-735-2939 # 528
Fax: 418 562-8571

Karine Lebrun, Director of Human Resources
klebrun@riotel.com
Tel: 418 566-4344 poste 560
Toll-free: 1-866-735-2939 # 560
Fax: 418 562-3504


Sales and marketing team


Jean Pelletier, Business Development Director
jpelletier@riotel.com
Tél: 418 562-5555
Cell: 418 809-3017

Mélissa Pearson, Sales and Marketing Assistant

mpearson@riotel.com
Tél: 418 566-4344 poste 527
Toll-free: 1-866-735-2939 # 527
Fax : 418 562-3504

Marina Le Pen, Sales and Marketing Assistant

mlepen@riotel.com
Tél: 418 566-4344 poste 532
Toll-free: 1-866-735-2939 # 532
Fax : 418 562-3504


Riôtel Matane


Marie-Frederik Rioux, General Manager

mfrioux@riotel.com
Tel.: 418 566-4344, poste 500
Toll-free: 1-866-735-2939 # 500
Fax.: 418 562-7365

Liliane Lavoie, Events and congress coordinator

llavoie@riotel.com
Tel. : 418 566-4344 poste 521
Fax :418 562-7365
Toll-free: 1-866-735-2939 # 521


Cindy Levesque, Front desk manager
clevesque@riotel.com
Tel. : 418 566-4344 poste 525
Fax :418 562-7365
Toll-free: 1-866-735-2939 # 525

Lisa-Marie Larouche, Restaurant Manager

lmlarouche@riotel.com
Tel. : 418 566-4344 poste 545
Fax :418 562-7365
Toll-free: 1-866-735-2939 # 545


Riôtel Bonaventure


Hélène Roy, General Manager
hroy@riotel.com
Tel: 418 534-3336
Fax: 418 534-4016
Toll-free: 1 877 534-3336

Riôtel Percé


Andréanne Heppell, General Manager
aheppell@riotel.com
Tel: 418 782-2166
Fax: 418 782-5323
Toll-free: 1 877 682-2166

Gaétane Mercier, Front desk manager
gmercier@riotel.com
Tél. : 418 782-2166
Fax : 418 782-5323
Sans frais : 1 877 682-2166


Riôtel Island Resort


Frédéric Rioux, Director and Partner
11325 Gulf Boulevard,
Treasure Island,
FL 33706
USA
Tel: (727) 204-8061
Fax: (727) 360-7468
Email: riotel@att.net